We proudly call ourselves Team Magbooth. With 10 years of experience we can take you to the moon and back. Remember we have been there before. We like you

The Coordinators

team_dan

Dan Baldwin

Dan - proper noun "dan" / dbaldwin@magbooth.com

Sr. Market Manager - NYC, SF & Chicago - tall and stylish...plus so much more.

team_joe

Joe Wallace

Joe - proper noun "joe" / joe@magbooth.com

Event Manager - Chicago - great beard, great guy. Dabbles as a skillful wood worker occasionally.

team_laura

Laura HufnagLE

Laura - proper noun "lar-ah" / laura@magbooth.com

Market Manager - Louisville - wins gold star style points and  makes amazing baked goods.


The Creatives

team_Evan

Evan HimeliCk

Evan - proper noun "eh-van" / evan@magbooth.com

Design Sorcerer - loves free stuff. Wins every best alter ego award as 'Kevin'.

team_alex

alex

Alexproper noun "al-ix" / send me a pigeon bro

Human Resources - tennis ball hoarder. Lives with Evan.


Behind the Scenes

team_jessica

Jessica Kessinger

Jessica - proper noun "je-SICK-uh" / jessica@magbooth.com

Business Manager - loves Turk.

team_turk

Turkey

Turkey - proper noun "tuuuuuurck"

Exhibitionist - loves Jessica.


The Originals

team_peter

Peter Tower

Peter - proper noun "pee - tur" / peter@magbooth.com

Frontiersman - the boss in the office and on the dance floor. Oh and manages LA & Seattle.

team_daniel

Daniel Sanders

Daniel - proper noun "daa-knee-yil" / daniel@magbooth.com

Reporting - data and excel whiz.


the event workers

You might not get Arielle or Jeremy but you will get someone just as awesome. 


Interested in joining Team Magbooth? We are always on the look out for awesome people. Visit our JOBS page to learn more.