The Coordinators

team_dan

Dan Baldwin

Dan - proper noun "dan" / dbaldwin@magbooth.com

Sr. Market Manager - NYC, SF & Seattle - tall and stylish...plus so much more.

team_joe

Joe Wallace

Joe - proper noun "joe" / joe@magbooth.com

Market Manager - Chicago - great beard, great guy. Dabbles as a skillful wood worker occasionally.

team_laura

Laura HufnagLE

Laura - proper noun "lar-ah" / laura@magbooth.com

Market Manager - Louisville - wins gold star style points and  makes amazing baked goods.


The Creatives

team_Evan

Evan HimeliCk

Evan - proper noun "eh-van" / evan@magbooth.com

Design Sorcerer - loves free stuff. Wins every best alter ego award as 'Kevin'.

team_michael

Michael Parker

Michael - proper noun "my-kuhl" / michael@magbooth.com

Design Wizard - wishes he was playing his banjo. Giver of good hugs.


Behind the Scenes

team_jessica

Jessica Kessinger

Jessica - proper noun "je-SICK-uh" / jessica@magbooth.com

Business Manager - loves Turk.

team_turk

Turkey

Turkey - proper noun "tuuuuuurck"

Exhibitionist - loves Jessica.


The Originals

team_peter

Peter Tower

Peter - proper noun "pee - tur" / peter@magbooth.com

Frontiersman - the boss in the office and on the dance floor.

team_daniel

Daniel Sanders

Daniel - proper noun "daa-knee-yil" / daniel@magbooth.com

Reporting - data and excel whiz.


the event workers

You might not get Arielle or Jeremy but you will get someone just as awesome.